XXXTentacion Appears on New Craig Xen Song: Listen

Craig Xen revives his late friend XXXTentacion on a long-awaited song he’s dropped off today (June 12).

Not long after hopping on Lil Gnar’s “Death Note,” the Members Only rapper releases his new song “Run It Back!” which features a brand-new verse from X. In his posthumous verse, XXX brings out his ominous side with a sweet 16 that acts as an ode to his knife.

“Who on me?/Bitch I made you lose your hopscotch, My OG told me don’t trust thots or fuck boys/Bloody knife in my holster I behead guys, I don’t sleep, I rest with my knife at bedtime,” XXXTentacion raps towards the end of the song.

For his part, Xen also lets loose some ferocious bars. “Run it back, run it, run it back (Where he at!?)/Heard that he was cold, pump him, unimpressed (One step!)/Ayy, shoot that fuck nigga for his sack, let him flex (Let him flex!)/Pussy try to cap, check his muthafuckin’ stats,” Xen raps on the song.

The track is expected to appear on Craig Xen’s upcoming Broken Kids Club project. The seven-track EP features “Run It Back!” plus other contributions from Ski Mask The Slump God, Smokepurrp and Flyboy Tarantino. Broken Kids Club is set to drop on June 19.

The last time we heard Xen and XXX on wax was back in January when Members Only dropped their long-awaited compilation album Members Only Vol. 4. The fourth installment of the group’s popular series features previously unheard material from X in addition to tracks from affiliates including Xen, Kid Trunks, Coolie Cut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Tankhead, Killstation and Kin$oul.

XXX’s new verse comes just days after his popular single “Sad!” surpassed the 1 billion stream mark on Spotify.

Listen to Craig Xen’s new song featuring his late friend below.

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here