Joyner Lucas has had a few hiccups in terms of releasing his long pending album ADHD but he is finally meeting the moment on March 27.

After sharing a new song and video ‘Lotto‘ a couple of weeks ago, Joyner has revealed the official tracklist for the album today. It contains a total of 18 songs with guest appearances from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Logic and Fabolous. Of course, some of the tracks have been out already but it will still be worth a listen as a project. The rapper parted ways with both Atlantic Records and his manager Sha Money XL last year which caused a delay in the release of ADHD.

In a recent interview with Zane Lowe, Joyner did say that because about half of the songs off the album are already out, he’s aiming to drop two more projects soon. Peep the tracklist below and lookout for the full album on Thursday night.

The release of ADHD is a long time coming. It was way back in May 2019 when we first received Joyner Lucas and Logic’s collaboration “ISIS,” a track that surprised hip hop fans considering the rappers’ prior beef. With the animosity swept under the rug, fans now were anticipating more music from the Massachusetts emcee. He shared that he was working on his ADHD project, but it seemed as if the release dates were hit with one delay after another. The highly-anticipated album has finally arrived, and it was certainly worth the wait.

The list of features on ADHD may be minimal, but they pack a punch. Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous, Timbaland, and King OSF add their talents to the impressive project, so make sure to sound off in the comments to let us know which feature took the top spot. Give ADHD a few streams and share your thoughts on Joyner Lucas’s latest effort.


1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. ISIS ft. Logic
4. The War ft. Young Thug
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devil’s Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally ft. Chris Brown
12. 10 Bands ft. Timbaland
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
15. ADHD
16. Still Can’t Love ft. King OSF & Fabolous
17. Will
18. Broke & Stupid

The post JOYNER LUCAS – ADHD (NEW ALBUM) appeared first on MUSIC212MP3.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: