ALBUM: ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk (Zip File)


ScHoolboy Q CrasH Talk Album Download

ScHoolboy Q CrasH Talk: ScHoolboy Q has been hyping up his new album CrasH Talk and now it’s arrived.


The project contains 14 songs and features Travis Scott, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and Lil Baby.

Download & Listen below

1 Gang Gang

2 Tales

3 CHopstix

4 Numb Numb Juice

5 Drunk (feat. 6LACK)

6 Lies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG)

7 5200

8 Black Folk

9 Floating (feat. 21 Savage)

10 Dangerous (feat. Kid Cudi)

11 Die Wit Em

12 CrasH

13 Water (feat. Lil Baby)

14 Attention

                                                             FAST DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk (Zip File)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here