42 Dugg – Young & Turnt 2 Album (Zip Download)

42 Dugg – Young & Turnt 2 Album zip file download mp3 Lyrics.

42 Dugg released a new studio album titled Young & Turnt 2.

Detroit rapper 42 Dugg has what it takes to become the next big rap superstar. Already, he’s earned co-signs from Lil Baby and Yo Gotti, signing deals with both artists last year. The 4PF/CMG artist has the blueprint for success and his new project Young & Turnt 2 will help him earn more mainstream attention worldwide.

42 Dugg sounds unlike any other rapper in the game right now. Right off the bat, you’ll recognize all of the unique qualities in Dugg’s voice. After his stand-out appearance on Lil Baby’s My Turn, this was the perfect time to unload his new full-length project. With some of the hardest-hitting street anthems of the month in “Not A Rapper” and “Habit,” 42 Dugg is about to become a lot of people’s favorite rapper.


1. Mr. Woody
2. Y&T 2
3. Not A Rapper (feat. Lil Baby & Yo Gotti)
4. Habit
5. It Get Deeper
6. Been Turnt
7. Hard Times
8. Turnt Bitch
9. Bout 40
10. One of One (feat. Babyface Ray)
11. Ride With Me
12. World On My Shoulder
13. Palm Angels In The Sky
14. Bounce Back (feat. Yo Gotti)

Download 42 Dugg – Young & Turnt 2 Album zip file.

The post 42 Dugg – Young & Turnt 2 Album (Zip Download) appeared first on MUSIC212MP3.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: